Haunted Hills Tours

  • Haunted Hills Latrobe Valley

Latrobe Valley, Yallourn North, Traralgon

Haunted Hills Tours runs monthly tours these are the 2016 dates:

  • Saturday, 3 September 2016 7:30 PM Crime in the Brown Coal Mine 30 $25
  • Saturday, 3 September 2016 9:30 PM Yallourn North Ghost Tour 30 $25
  • Sunday, 4 September 2016 8:00 PM Traralgon Ghost Tour 30 $25
  • Saturday, 17 September 2016 8:00 PM Traralgon Ghost Tour 30 $25
  • Sunday, 18 September 2016 7:30 PM Crime in the Brown Coal Mine 30 $25
  • Sunday, 18 September 2016 9:30 PM Yallourn North Ghost Tour 30 $25
  • Tuesday, 20 September 2016 1:30 PM People of Yallourn North 30 $25
  • Saturday, 24 September 2016 7:30 PM Crime in the Brown Coal Mine 30 $25
  • Saturday, 24 September 2016 9:30 PM Yallourn North Ghost Tour 30 $25
  • Sunday, 25 September 2016 8:00 PM Traralgon Ghost Tour 30 $25
  • Tuesday, 27 September 2016 1:30 PM People of Yallourn North 30 $25
  • Thursday, 29 September 2016 3:30 PM People of Yallourn North 30 $25
  • October 2016 Saturday, 8 October 2016 7:30 PM Crime in the Brown Coal Mine 30 $25
  • Saturday, 8 October 2016 9:30 PM Yallourn North Ghost Tour 30 $25
  • Sunday, 9 October 2016 8:00 PM Traralgon Ghost Tour

All info on tickets and event information can be found via http://hauntedhillstours.com/

July 30
Twisted History
September 9
Eerie Tours